My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic - All Songs from Season 1 [1080p]

All Songs from the first Season of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic in glorious 1080p and without Watermarks. Enjoy!Season 1 Songs Pack: by:- Daniel Ingram- William Kevin AndersonSung by:- Rebecca Shoichet (Twilight Sparkle)- Ashleigh Ball (Rainbow Dash, Applejack)- Andrea Libman (Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie)- Shannon Chan-Kent (Pinkie Pie)- Kazumi Evans (Rarity)- Blu Mankuma (Flutterguy)- Michele Creber (Sweetie Belle, Apple Bloom)- Madeleine Peters (Scootaloo)Songlist:- My Little Pony Theme (0:09)- Giggle at the Ghostly (0:46)- Pinkie's Gala Fantasy Song (1:57)- The Ticket Song (2:50)- Hop Skip and Jump Song (3:11)- Evil Enchantress (Pinkie Pie's Version) (3:32)- Evil Enchantress (Flutterguy's Version) (3:55)- Winter Wrap Up (4:17)- Cupcakes (7:36)- Art of the Dress (8:01)- Art of the Dress (Reprise) (9:46)- Hush Now Lullaby (Fluttershy's Version) (12:18)- Hush Now Lullaby (Sweetie Belle's Version) (12:31)- Cutie Mark Crusaders Song (13:03)- You Got to Share, You Got to Care (15:23)- So Many Wonders (16:36)- Pinkie's Singing Telegram (17:25)- At the Gala (18:05)- I'm at the Grand Galopping Gala (21:24)- Pony Pokey (21:50)